AKPFFA Endorsements, General Election 2018

Statewide Office

United States Representative: Don Young, Republican

Governor: Mark Begich, Democrat

House Candidates

Kathryn DodgeDemocratFairbanks (01)Grier HopkinsDemocratFairbanks (04)Adam WoolDemocratFairbanks (05)

Nancy DahlstromRepublicanEagle River (13)Kelly MerrickRepublicanEagle River (14)Gabrielle LedouxRepublicanMuldoon (15)Ivy SponholzDemocratCollege Gate (16)Andy JosephsonDemocratMidtown/University (17)

Harriet Drummond Democrat West Anchorage/Spenard (18)

Geran Tarr Democrat Mountain View (19)

Zack FieldsDemocratDowntown Anchorage (20)Matt ClamanDemocratWest Anchorage (21)Jason GrennIndependentSand Lake (22)Chris TuckDemocratMidtown/Taku (23)

Chuck Kopp Republican South West Anchorage/Ocenview (24)

Pat Higgins Democrat Abbot (25)

Laddie Shaw Republican Anchorage Hillside/Huffman (26) Liz Snyder Democrat Tudor/Muldoon, Basher (27)

Amber Lee Democrat South Anchorage Hillside/Girdwood (28)

Shawn Butler Independent Kenai (29)

Chris Diamond Independent Downtown Juneau/Douglas (33)

Andi Story Democrat Mendenhall Valley (34)

Jonathan Kreiss-TompkinsDemocratSitka (35)Dan OrtizIndependentKetchikan (36)Bryce EdgmonDemocratDillingham (37)John LincolnDemocratKotzebue (40)

Senate Candidates

Pete Kelly Republican Fairbanks Downtown/Wainwright (A)

Oliver Schiess Democrat Eagle River (G)

Elvi Gray-Jackson Democrat Anchorage, University/Spenard (I)

Don Etheridge Independent Juneau, Downtown/Douglas/Mendenhall (Q)

(District numbers listed in parentheses)